Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Elgin

1 rating

I will say the manager of this sport clips is a thief! Steals clients she wants to cut at home and pockets the cash or free benefits from clients she wants, free gym memberships, ext!

5 rating

Good friendly service and the wait times are not to bad

5 rating

Everyone is friendly and they have a variety of items to purchase for hair, nails etc. Very comfortable place!!

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

1
Mike J. | November 2, 2019 Google

"I will say the manager of this sport clips is a thief! Steals clients she wants to cut at home and p"

5
Chris B. | October 23, 2019 Google

"Good friendly service and the wait times are not to bad"

5
Jennifer J. | September 18, 2019 Google

"Everyone is friendly and they have a variety of items to purchase for hair, nails etc. Very comforta"

5
Jack D. | August 21, 2019 Google

"I've been going here about a year. They do a great job."

5
Shige H. | August 19, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/8Bk_XE668aM8HOY-ogHRRQ?hrid=rR-o9da_1x6MTEbp-SUHbQ"

4
David W. | July 12, 2019 Google

"Great Service, clean and friendly. First time for me, felt great, got my son to get his haircut. The"

1
Peter J. | July 11, 2019 Google

"I got my sons hair cut today at the South Elgin Sport Clips location. I was very unsatisfied with ka"

1
Josh M. | May 9, 2019 Google

"30 mins on the app means over an hour. Beyond slow and usually only one or 2 people working"

3
crow z. | April 16, 2019 Google

"I actually found a cheaper better place to get my haircut the lines were long even with the app I ca"

5
Obrommm | March 17, 2019 Google

"When they cut ur hair while it?s wet it feels soooo soothing"