Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Elgin

5 rating

Everyone is friendly and they have a variety of items to purchase for hair, nails etc. Very comfortable place!!

5 rating

I've been going here about a year. They do a great job.

5 rating
  • 08/19/19
  • Shige H. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/8Bk_XE668aM8HOY-ogHRRQ?hrid=rR-o9da_1x6MTEbp-SUHbQ

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Jennifer J. | September 18, 2019 Google

"Everyone is friendly and they have a variety of items to purchase for hair, nails etc. Very comforta"

5
Jack D. | August 21, 2019 Google

"I've been going here about a year. They do a great job."

5
Shige H. | August 19, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/8Bk_XE668aM8HOY-ogHRRQ?hrid=rR-o9da_1x6MTEbp-SUHbQ"

4
David W. | July 12, 2019 Google

"Great Service, clean and friendly. First time for me, felt great, got my son to get his haircut. The"

1
Peter J. | July 11, 2019 Google

"I got my sons hair cut today at the South Elgin Sport Clips location. I was very unsatisfied with ka"

1
Josh M. | May 9, 2019 Google

"30 mins on the app means over an hour. Beyond slow and usually only one or 2 people working"

3
crow z. | April 16, 2019 Google

"I actually found a cheaper better place to get my haircut the lines were long even with the app I ca"

5
Obrommm | March 17, 2019 Google

"When they cut ur hair while it?s wet it feels soooo soothing"

4
Tom T. | March 16, 2019 Google

"This location can get busy! Really have to call ahead if you are looking to go on the weekends."

5
T D. | February 8, 2019 Google

"Great service and using the App to check in is really handy."